Kool Keith - Dr Octagonecologyst



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kool Keith
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Dr. Octagon (aka Kool Keith, formerly of New York rap group Ultramagnetic MCs, and "The Automator," a producer with a fresh style steps ahead of his hip hop contemporaries) enjoys an ever-increasing fan base comprised of alt-rock, techno and trip hop listeners. Bulk Recordings originally released a limited quantity of Dr. Octagonecologyst last year to an eager audience of fans and critics, who hailed it's stripped-down beats, atmospheric synth loops, classical strings and unique sound effects. First single/video: "Blue Flowers."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kool Keith - Dr Octagonecologyst.

1) Intro
2) 3000
3) I Got to Tell You
4) Earth People
5) No Awareness
6) Real Raw
7) General Hospital
8) Blue Flowers
9) Technical Difficulties
10) A Visit to the Gynecologyst
11) Bear Witness
12) Dr. Octagon
13) Girl Let Me Touch You
14) I'm Destructive
15) Wild and Crazy
16) Elective Surgery
17) Halfsharkalligatorhalfman
18) Blue Flowers Revisited
19) Waiting List (DJ Shadow/Automator Mix)
20) 1977

Dr Octagonecologyst
Main Format
Keyword Index
Dr Octagonecologyst | Kool Keith