Hurry, item low in stock!

Kid606 - Down with the Scene

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ipecac Recordings
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kid606 - Down with the Scene.

1) Chart Topping Radio Hit
2) Luke Vibert Can Kiss My Indie-Punk Whiteboy Ass
3) Buffalo606 - the Morning After
4) Kidrush
5) GQ on the Eq
6) Punkshit
7) Secrets 4 Sale
8) Juvenile Hall Rollcall
9) Ruin It Ruin Them Ruin Yrself Than Ruin Me
10) Two Fingers in the Air Anarchy Style
11) For When Yr Just Happy to Be Alive
12) It'll Take Millions in Plastic Surgery to Make Me Black
13) Dame Nature
14) Hardcore
15) My Kitten
16) In Love with All You Are and Forever Maybe As If My Soul Depended on It to Survive
17) Catstep/My Kitten/Catnap Vatstep DSP Remix By Hrvatski

Down with the Scene
Main Format
Keyword Index
Down with the Scene | Kid606