Hurry, item low in stock!

The Crickets - Double Exposure

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Crickets
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Rollercoaster UK
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Crickets - Double Exposure.

1) My Little Girl
2) I Fought the Law
3) Oh Boy!
4) That'll Be the Day
5) When You Ask About Love
6) Tell Me How
7) It Doesn't Matter Anymore
8) Baby My Heart
9) Rave on
10) Maybe Baby
11) Brown Eyed Handsome Man
12) Teardrops Fall Like Rain
13) Everyday
14) Think It Over
15) More Than I Can Say
16) Don't Ever Change
17) Peggy Sue
18) Well... All Right
19) True Love Ways
20) (They Call Her) la Bamba
21) It's So Easy
22) Love's Made a Fool of You

Double Exposure
Main Format
Keyword Index
Double Exposure | The Crickets