Elton John - Don't Shoot Me I'm Only (remaster)



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Elton John
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Newly remastered by original producer Gus Dudgeon utilizing 20 bit technology. Features complete packaging with detailed sleeve notes and 4 bonus tracks: "Skyline Pigeon," "Jack Rabbit," "Whenever You're Ready (We'll Go Steady)" and "Screw You."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Elton John - Don't Shoot Me I'm Only (remaster).

1) Daniel
2) Teacher I Need You
3) Elderberry Wine
4) Blues for My Baby and Me
5) Midnight Creeper
6) Have Mercy on the Criminal
7) I'm Gonna Be a Teenage Idol
8) Texan Love Song
9) Crocodile Rock
10) High Flying Bird
11) Screw You (Young Man's Blues)
12) Jack Rabbit
13) Whenever You're Ready (We'll Go Steady Again)
14) Skyline Pigeon (Piano Version)

Don't Shoot Me I'm Only (remaster)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Don't Shoot Me I'm Only (remaster) | Elton John