Hurry, item low in stock!

Jonas Kaufmann - Dolce Vita

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jonas Kaufmann
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sony Classics

2016 release. Jonas Kaufmann is the undisputed tenor king of the world and has proven beyond doubt that he is today's finest interpreter of Italian operatic repertoire. On Dolce Vita, Kaufmann pays tribute to the land and culture that nurtured his love of music and has produced winning melodies for the tenor voice like no other. Kaufmann may not have been born in Italy, but he is an "adopted son" and brings an authentic Italian spirit and understanding to the music - with his own inimitable flair. Since his many childhood holidays in Italy, immersed in it's history and southern temperament, Kaufmann feels very much at home in his adopted culture - almost everything he brings to the opera stage stems from his passion and understanding of this Mediterranean land and it's music. Dolce Vita is much broader than a Neapolitan album featuring a selection of songs drawn from Italian, Neapolitan and pop songs. The album includes the well-known classics "Torna a Surriento," "Volare," "Core 'ngrato," "Non ti scordar de me," "Caruso" and many more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jonas Kaufmann - Dolce Vita.

1) Caruso
2) Mattinata
3) Parla Più Piano
4) Passione
5) Un Amore Così Grande
6) Il Canto
7) Voglio Vivere Così
8) Catari' Catari' (Core 'Ngrato)
9) Ti Voglio Tanto Bene
10) Non Ti Scordar Di Me
11) Fenesta Ca' Lucive
12) Musica Proibita
13) Parlami D'amore Mariù
14) Torna a Surriento
15) Volare
16) Rondine Al Nido
17) Con Te Partirò
18) Il Libro Dell' Amore

Dolce Vita
Main Format
Keyword Index
Dolce Vita | Jonas Kaufmann