Hurry, item low in stock!

Doug - Does Decaydance

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

2007 release finds Doug, a fan of the Decaydance Records stable of artists, cover a variety of songs in a Jazz setting. The album is a 12-song Jazz arrangement homage to the Decaydance artists Doug has grown to love (and envy) throughout his years. Featuring a full Jazz ensemble complete with horns, drums, bass, piano, and Doug's own guitar and vocals, Does Decaydance covers everything from the top 10 single 'Dance, Dance' (originally performed by Fall Out Boy) to 'Bring It (Snakes on a Plane)', the standout Cobra Starship single featured on the cult classic movie's soundtrack. Sure to be a collector's item for Decaydance fans and fans of Jazz alike.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Doug - Does Decaydance.

1) Dance Dance
2) But It's Better If We Do
3) Bring It (Snakes on a Plane)
4) I Only Have Two Chances to Name My Own Tracks Here. I Hope I Don't Mess Them Up!
5) Viva la White Girl
6) Neighbors
7) Did I Just Mess Up Naming My First Track?
8) Time to Dance
9) The Kids Are All Fucked Up
10) On My Own Time (Write on!)
11) Slow Down
12) Sweet Tangerine
13) I've Got All This Ringing in My Ears and None on My Fingers
14) We Intertwined

Does Decaydance
Main Format
Keyword Index
Does Decaydance | Doug