Hurry, item low in stock!

British Sea Power - Do You Like Rock Music?

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
British Sea Power
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Rough Trade

British Sea Power are a four-man indie rock band based in Brighton, England. Their style ranges from the sweeping, often epic, guitar pop sound to the visceral and angular. They have likened their sound to a variety of groups, from the Cure and Pixies. They have most often been compared to Joy Division. This is their third album and it features the singles 'Waving Flags' and 'No Lucifer Critics' the band is comprised of: Yan (Scott Wilkinson) - vocals, guitar Noble (Martin Noble) - guitar, Hamilton (Neil Wilkinson) - bass, vocals, guitar, and Wood (Matthew Wood) - drums. Reviews are 'A masterpiece of epic proportions.'-The Word. 'Ambitious, impressive and genuinely moving-chock full of epic music and seductive melodies! '- Q EMM/Rough Trade. 2008.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
British Sea Power - Do You Like Rock Music?.

1) All in It
2) Lights Out for Darker Skies
3) No Lucifer
4) Waving Flags
5) Canvey Island
6) Down on the Ground
7) A Trip Out
8) The Great Skua
9) Atom
10) No Need to Cry
11) Open the Door
12) We Close Our Eyes
13) Lucky Bicycle

Do You Like Rock Music?
Main Format
Keyword Index
Do You Like Rock Music? | British Sea Power