Hurry, item low in stock!

Judy Garland - Garland, Judy : Diva

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Judy Garland
CD / Album
Label / Studio
United Multi License
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Judy Garland - Garland, Judy : Diva.

1) A Journey to a Star
2) After You've Gone
3) But Not for Me
4) Chicago (That Toddling Town)
5) Come Rain or Come Shine
6) Embraceable You
7) Fly Me to the Moon
8) For Me and My Gal
9) I Never Knew
10) If I Had You
11) I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
12) I'm Just Wild About Harry
13) It's a Great Day for the Irish
14) Just in Time
15) Limehouse Blues
16) Meet Me in St. Louis
17) On the Atchison Topeka and the Santa Fe
18) Over the Rainbow
19) Rock-A-Bye Your Baby with a Dixie Melody
20) Smiling Through
21) Some People
22) Swanee
23) The Trolley Song
24) This Heart of Mine
25) When You're Smiling
26) You Got Me Where You Want Me
27) Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart

Garland, Judy : Diva
Main Format
Keyword Index
Garland, Judy : Diva | Judy Garland