Hurry, item low in stock!

Fantasia Music Evolved / O.S.T - Fantasia Music Evolved (Original Soundtrack)

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Fantasia Music Evolved / O.S.T
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sumthing Else

The DISNEY FANTASIA: MUSIC EVOLVED soundtrack is a perfect marriage of classical music and contemporary game score that will take listeners on an animated journey through the layered worlds of the modern Fantasia with the timeless feel of the original property.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Fantasia Music Evolved / O.S.T - Fantasia Music Evolved (Original Soundtrack).

1) Main Theme
2) Toccata and Fugue in D Minor
3) Meeting the Master
4) The Shoal
5) Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (Allegro)
6) Introducing the Hat
7) The Hollow
8) Night on Bald Mountain
9) Scout's Theme
10) The Nation
11) Symphony No. 9 from the New World IV. Allegro Con Fuoco
12) Pressing on
13) The Press
14) Hungarian Rhapsody No. 2
15) Asking the Moon
16) The Capsule
17) The Next Phase
18) Making An Impression/A Malignant Force
19) The Apology
20) Selections from the Nutcracker (Medley)
21) The Four Seasons: Winter I. Allegro Non Molto
22) Theme from Fantasia: Music Evolved
23) A Familiar Friend
24) Finale

Fantasia Music Evolved (Original Soundtrack)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Fantasia Music Evolved (Original Soundtrack) | Fantasia Music Evolved / O.S.T