Various Artists - Disney Channel Play It Loud

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Walt Disney Records

Don't miss out on Disney Channel Play It Loud, the must-own compilation of hits from all your favorite shows including: LIV & Maddie, Austin & Ally, Jessie and Shake it Up. Includes 11 never before released tracks from some of today's hottest stars like Dove Cameron, Ross Lynch, Debby Ryan, Laura Marano and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Disney Channel Play It Loud.

1) Cloud 9 (Dove Cameron and Luke Benward)
2) Better in Stereo (Dove Cameron)
3) You Can Come to Me (Ross Lynch and Laura Marano)
4) Timeless (Ross Lynch)
5) Best Year (Debby Ryan)
6) The Me That You Don't See (Laura Marano)
7) On Top of the World (Dove Cameron)
8) Remember Me (Zendaya)
9) Ring Ring (Hey Girls) (Bella Thorne)
10) Let's Get Tricky (Bella Thorne and Roshon Fegan)
11) I Got That Rock and Roll (Ross Lynch)
12) Dna (China Anne McClain)
13) Dancin' By Myself (China Anne McClain)
14) Austin ; Ally Glee Club Mash Up (Ross Lynch Laura Marano Calum Worthy and Raini Rodriguez)

Disney Channel Play It Loud
Main Format
Keyword Index
Disney Channel Play It Loud | Various Artists