Hurry, item low in stock!

Disco Inferno - Disco Inferno

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Disco Inferno
CD / Album
Label / Studio
K-Tel Entertainment
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Disco Inferno - Disco Inferno.

1) Disco Inferno - the Trammps
2) Que Sera Mi Vida (If You Should Go) - the Gibson Bros
3) I Wanna Dance Wit' Choo - Disco Tex and the Sex-O-Lettes the Sex-O-Lettes
4) Ain't Gonna Bump No More (With No Big Fat Woman) - Joe Tex
5) Boogie Nights - Heatwave
6) Let's All Chant - Michael Zager Band
7) Knock on Wood - Amii Stewart
8) Black Superman (Muhammed Ali) - Johnny Wakelin
9) More More More - Andrea True
10) Band of Gold - Freda Payne
11) Never Can Say Goodbye - Gloria Gaynor
12) Rock Your Baby - George McCrae
13) Night Fever - Carol Douglas
14) Heaven Must Have Sent You - Elgins
15) Ring My Bell - Anita Ward
16) Ooh! What a Life - the Gibson Bros

Disco Inferno
Main Format
Keyword Index
Disco Inferno | Disco Inferno