Hurry, item low in stock!

Wu-Tang Clan - Disciples of the 36 Chambers

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Wu-Tang Clan
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sanctuary Records

Wu-Tang Clan is one of the most legendary hip-hop groups of all time. It's members have also made their mark both critically & commercially. As a group, Wu-Tang Clan have scanned over five million albums. All original nine members were on stage for the first time together in ten years on July 17, 2004 in San Bernadino, Ca. The historical event was capture for this live CD.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Wu-Tang Clan - Disciples of the 36 Chambers.

1) Bring Da Ruckus
2) Da Mystery of Chessboxin'
3) Clan in Da Front
4) C.R.E.A.M
5) Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthin' Ta F' Wit
6) Shame on a Nigga
7) Ghost Deini
8) Re-United
9) For Heaven's Sake
10) Criminology
11) Incarcerated Scarfaced
12) Brooklyn Zoo
13) Bring the Pain
14) It's Yourz
15) Liquid Swordz
16) One Blood Under w
17) Ice Cream
18) Triumph
19) Hood
20) Run - Version 1
21) Run - Version 2
22) Tearz
23) Method Man
24) Dog Shit
25) Shimmy Shimmy Ya
26) Y'all Been Warned
27) Gravel Pit

Disciples of the 36 Chambers
Main Format
Keyword Index
Disciples of the 36 Chambers | Wu-Tang Clan