Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Ultimate Dirty Dancing / Various

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
RCA Victor Europe

Track Listings include: "Be My Baby", by the Ronet tes "Where Are You Tonight?", by Tom Johnson "Love Man", by Otis Redding "Hungry Eyes", by Eric Carmen "Yes", by Merry Clayton "Cry to Me", by Solomon Burke.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Ultimate Dirty Dancing / Various.

1) Be My Baby the Ronettes
2) Big Girls Don't Cry Frankie Valli ; the Four Seasons
3) Merengue Michael Lloyd ; Le Disc
4) Trot the Fox Michael Lloyd ; Le Disc
5) Johnnys Mambo Michael Lloyd ; Le Disc
6) Time of My Life (Instrumental Version) the John Morris Orchestra
7) Where Are You Tonight? Tom Johnston
8) Do You Love Me the Contours
9) Love Man Otis Redding
10) Stay Maurice Williams ; The Zodiacs
11) Wipeout the Surfaris
12) Hungry Eyes Eric Carmen
13) Overload Zappacosta
14) Hey Baby Bruce Channel
15) De Todo Un Poco Michael Lloyd ; Le Disc
16) Some Kind of Wonderful the Drifters
17) These Arms of Mine Otis Redding
18) Cry to Me Solomon Burke
19) Will You Love Me Tomorrow the Shirelles
20) Love Is Strange Mickey ; Sylvia
21) You Don't Own Me the Blow Monkeys
22) Yes Merry Clayton
23) In the Still of the Night the Five Satins
24) She's Like the Wind Patrick Swayze
25) Kellermans Anthemt He Emile Bergstein Chorale
26) (I've Had) the Time of My Life Bill Medley ; Jennifer Warnes

Ultimate Dirty Dancing / Various
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ultimate Dirty Dancing / Various | Various Artists