Hurry, item low in stock!

Duke Da God - Movement Moves on

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Duke Da God
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Asylum Records

Cam'ron's Harlem base Diplomats crew centers around Juelz Santana, Jim Jones, DukeDaGod, JR Writer, Hell Rell, Freaky Zeakey, 40 Cal, and Jha Jah. Beyond their individual commercial albums, Dipset rules the streets with their immensely popular mix-tapes. The commercial success of the first two volumes of Diplomat Immunity & DukeDaGod's More Than Music have set the stage for yet another slammin' mix-tape installment- Cam'ron Presents DukeDaGod. Dipset: The Movement Moves on. With this follow-up Cam'ron and the rest of the Dipset crew are set to unleash a fury of new street anthems, while preparing the world for Diplomatic Man/Asylum's release Cam'ron Killa Season DVD on 04/25/06 and the OST that will follow on 05/09/06.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Duke Da God - Movement Moves on.

1) Ya'll Can't Live His Life - Cam'ron
2) White Girls - Cam'ron
3) Grill Em (RMX) - J.R. Writer
4) War - Cam'ron
5) I'm Laughin - Hell Rell
6) It's Nothin (RMX) - Cam'ron
7) Poppin Off - Hell Rell
8) Getting Money - J.R. Writer
9) O.G. - J.R. Writer
10) Losin My Love - Juelz Santana
11) Frustrated - Jim Jones
12) Worried - 40 Cal
13) Quiet Sound - 40 Cal
14) Gutta Talk - 40 Cal
15) We Ain't Going No Where - A-Mafia
16) Press Conference - Cam'ron
17) Funkmaster Flex Hot 97 Freestyle - Cam'ron

Movement Moves on
Main Format
Keyword Index
Movement Moves on | Duke Da God