Hurry, item low in stock!

Dave Grusin - Dinner with Friends

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dave Grusin
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Green Hill
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dave Grusin - Dinner with Friends.

1) Let's Stay Together
2) Sweetest Taboo
3) Brazil
4) St. Thomas
5) The Look of Love
6) I Got Rhythm
7) Chicago
8) Tonight's the Night
9) Can't Hide Love
10) Sweet Love
11) Simple Pleasures
12) I Will
13) The Road to Ponta Pora
14) Bailamos
15) Salsa
16) Beth Breaks Down
17) Tom Gets His Sheets
18) Tom Checks on the Kids
19) Tom Leaves Gabe's House
20) I Don't Like Him Anymore
21) Back at the Vineyard
22) Every Karen Needs a Beth
23) Did You Get to Rome?
24) Too Much Vanilla?
25) Don't Dream It's Over

Dinner with Friends
Main Format
Keyword Index
Dinner with Friends | Dave Grusin