Hurry, item low in stock!

Dinah Washington - Dina Washington's Finest Hour

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dinah Washington
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Polygram Records

This collection runs the gamut of her repertoire. Tracks include "Evil Gal Blues," "Trouble in Mind" "Cold Cold Heart," "I Could Write a Book," "Blue Gardenia," "Mad About a Boy," "What a Diff'rence a Day Makes" and many more - 18 tracks in all.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dinah Washington - Dina Washington's Finest Hour.

1) Evil Gal Blues
2) Blowtop Blues
3) West Side Baby
4) Long John Blues
5) Baby Get Lost
6) Trouble in Mind
7) Cold Cold Heart
8) TV Is the Thing This Year
9) I'll Remember April
10) Teach Me Tonight
11) I Just Couldn't Stand It No More
12) I Could Write a Book
13) Blue Gardenia
14) What a Diff'rence a Day Made
15) Unforgettable
16) Baby You Got What It Takes
17) This Bitter Earth
18) Mad About the Boy

Dina Washington's Finest Hour
Main Format
Keyword Index
Dina Washington's Finest Hour | Dinah Washington