Hurry, item low in stock!

Dinah Shore - Dinah's Showtime

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dinah Shore
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Hep Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dinah Shore - Dinah's Showtime.

1) You're a Builder Upper
2) Can't You Read Between the Lines
3) Sometimes I'm Happy
4) Linger in My Arms a Little Longer Baby
5) A Rainy Night in Rio
6) Laura
7) Just One of Those Things
8) Love Me or Leave Me
9) The Dreamer
10) Tallahassee
11) How High the Moon
12) Night and Day
13) Button Up Your Over Coat
14) I've Got the World on a String
15) The Way You Look Tonight
16) Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
17) Shoo Shoo Baby
18) Yesterdays
19) The Man I Love
20) Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart
21) I'll Walk Alone
22) Tess's Torch Song
23) Lover Come Back to Me
24) Gotta Be This or That

Dinah's Showtime
Main Format
Keyword Index
Dinah's Showtime | Dinah Shore