Hurry, item low in stock!

Rufus Thomas - Crown Prince of Dance

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Rufus Thomas
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Rufus Thomas - Crown Prince of Dance.

1) (Do the) Push and Pull (Parts 1 ; 2)
2) The World Is Round
3) (I Love You) for Sentimental Reasons
4) The Breakdown (Part 1)
5) The Breakdown (Part 2)
6) Love Trap
7) Do the Funky Penguin (Part 1)
8) Do the Funky Penguin (Part 2)
9) Ditch Digging
10) 6-3-8
11) Git on Up and Do It
12) I Know (You Don't Want Me No More)
13) Funkiest Man Alive
14) Tutti Frutti
15) Funky Robot
16) I Wanna Sang
17) Baby It's Real
18) Steal a Little
19) I'm Still in Love with You
20) The Funky Bird

Crown Prince of Dance
Main Format
Keyword Index
Crown Prince of Dance | Rufus Thomas