Hurry, item low in stock!

The Anniversary - Devil on Our Side: B-Sides & Rarities

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Anniversary
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Vagrant Records

The Anniversary may have broken up in 2004, but fans can lay their hands on new music with the band releases DEVIL ON OUR SIDE: RARITIES AND B-SIDES, a two disc set featuring tons of rarities, b-sides, compilation tracks and more. The five-piece from Lawrence, Kansas formed in the late 90s and refined their signature sound - boy/ girl vocals, moog, and synth pop laden with classic guitar riffs - through heavy touring. The band signed with Heroes and Villains in 1999, and released their debut, DESIGNING A NERVOUS BREAKDOWN, in 2000. Their sophomore effort, YOUR MAJESTY, was released in 2002 and would be the band's last.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Anniversary - Devil on Our Side: B-Sides & Rarities.

1) Fletcher Durbin
2) Alright for Now
3) Alone in Debtford
4) Those Eyes
5) Hold Me Tonight
6) Lowtide and Hospital Bed
7) The Heart Is a Lonely Hunter
8) I Haven't Slept
9) Diamonds and Daisies
10) Kids in Carolina
11) 100 Ships
12) Till We Earned a Holiday
13) Vasil ; Bluey
14) To Never Die Young
15) What's My Name? My Name Is... What?! What?!
16) I Believe That the End of the Reign of Terror Is Soon Near
17) O' Lady Butterfly
18) Che
19) Ain't That Bad
20) Kali
21) I Know What's Best
22) Lover
23) Let It Slip
24) Lodi
25) Strings Break
26) High School Talent Show

Devil on Our Side: B-Sides & Rarities
Main Format
Keyword Index
Devil on Our Side: B-Sides & Rarities | The Anniversary