Hurry, item low in stock!

Mylo - Destroy Rock & Roll

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Red Int / Red Ink

Destroy Rock 'n' Roll is the debut album from former Isleof Skye resident Myles MacInnes. A mix of twisted house, electroclash and chilled vibes, the album has drawn comparisons to the work of Daft Punk, Groove Armada and Royksopp. This edition also includes a Mylo reworking of the underground bootleg hit 'Doctor Pressure', a mashup of 'Destroy Rock 'n' Roll' and 'Doctor Beat' by Miami Sound Machine. Red Ink. 2006.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Mylo - Destroy Rock & Roll.

1) Valley of the Dolls - Mylo Phillips
2) Sunworshipper - Mylo Rostaing
3) Musclecars - Mylo MacInnes Mylo
4) Drop the Pressure - Mylo MacInnes Mylo
5) In My Arms - Mylo Deshannon
6) Guilty of Love - Mylo Duke George
7) Paris Four Hundred
8) Destroy Rock ; Roll
9) Rikki
10) Ottos Journey
11) Muscle Car
12) Zenophile
13) Need You Tonite - Mylo Tzuke Judie
14) Emotion 98.6
15) Soft Rock
16) In My Arms - Mylo Deshannon
17) Doctor Pressure

Destroy Rock & Roll
Main Format
Keyword Index
Destroy Rock & Roll | Mylo