Hurry, item low in stock!

Destiny's Child - Destiny Fulfilled

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Destiny's Child
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sbme Import

This Import only Tour Edition includes their 2004 album plus a VCD (viewable on most DVD players) that includes three music videos to; Lose My Breath, Soldier and Girl along with interview footage and three live clips from their 2004/5 World Tour. Slime line double jewelcase packaged in an exclusive slipcase. Sony. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Destiny's Child - Destiny Fulfilled.

1) Lose My Breath
2) Soldier
3) Cater 2 U
4) T-Shirt
5) Is She the Reason
6) Girl
7) Bad Habit
8) If
9) Free
10) Through with Love
11) Love
12) Game Over
13) Destiny's Child Interview
14) Lose My Breath (Music Video)
15) Soldier (Music Video)
16) Girl (Music Video)
17) Independent Woman Part. 1 (Live Taken from World
18) Say My Name (Live Taken from World Tour DVD)
19) Survivor (Live Taken from World Tour DVD)
20) Cater 2 U (Music Video)

Destiny Fulfilled
Main Format
Keyword Index
Destiny Fulfilled | Destiny's Child