Hurry, item low in stock!

Felix Cavaliere - Destiny

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Felix Cavaliere
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Wounded Bird Records

Felix Cavaliere was the organist and one of the lead singers in the Young Rascals (later the Rascals), a successful pop/rock group of the mid-'60s. Since the group's demise, he has pursued a solo career. His first two solo albums were for the Bearsville label. 1975's Destiny features Buzzy Feiten, Steve Khan, Will Lee, Mike Brecker, David Sanborn, Joe Farrell, Leslie West, Elliot Randall & Laura Nyro. Wounded Bird Records. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Felix Cavaliere - Destiny.

1) Destiny
2) Flip Flop
3) Never Felt Love Before
4) I Can Remember
5) Light of My Life
6) Can't Stop Loving You
7) Try to Believe
8) You Came and Set Me Free
9) Love Came
10) Hit and Run

Main Format
Keyword Index
Destiny | Felix Cavaliere