Robert Lockwood, Jr. - Delta Crossroads

2 for 6 used


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Robert Lockwood, Jr.
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Blues legend Robert Lockwood, Jr.. performs a slate of Robert Johnson classics, along with new and old songs of his own, and several associated with other great Delta players. Tracks: "C.C. Rider, "'Run Your Mama," "Train My Baby, "Mean Mistreater Mama," "This Little Girl of Mine" and more!

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Robert Lockwood, Jr. - Delta Crossroads.

1) 32-20 Blues
2) Mean Mistreater Mama
3) This Little Girl of Mine
4) Stop Breakin' Down Blues
5) My Woman Came Walking Down
6) C.C. Rider
7) Little Queen of Spades
8) I Believe I'll Dust My Broom
9) In the Evening (When the Sun Goes Down)
10) We're Gonna Ball Tonight
11) Mr. Downchild
12) Run Your Mama
13) Ramblin' on My Mind
14) Love in Vain Blues
15) Train My Baby
16) Keys to the Highway

Delta Crossroads
Main Format
Keyword Index
Delta Crossroads | Robert Lockwood, Jr.