Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Rmxxology

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Delicious Vinyl

As the years go by and the rhymes stay fly. The hottest talents for 2008 blast classic Rap into the future! Summer 2008 keeps heating up with the release of Delicious Vinyl All-Stars: RMXXOLOGY with it's all new 15 tracks featuring Young MC, the Pharcyde, Masta Ace, the Brand New Heavies, and Fatlip re-imagine by artists including Peaches, Hot Chip, and Eminem. The first two singles from the album are already embedded in the hearts and minds of DJs and party people worldwide: pioneering electro goddess Peaches' sizzling update of Tone Loc's immortal 'Wild Thing' and Aaron LaCrate and Debonair Samir's gutter-bumping Baltimore blast of Young MC's 'Know How'.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Rmxxology.

1) Freak-A-Zoid (Rmxxology Theme)
2) Bust a Move [Don Rimini Ravekid Extended RMX]
3) Wild Thing [Peaches Extended RMX]
4) Never Stop [Pink Enemy RMX]
5) Runnin' [Philippians RMX]
6) What's Up Fatlip? [Breakbot RMX]
7) Slaughtahouse [Eminem RMX]
8) Know How Theme [Aaron Lacrate ; Debonair Samir RMX]
9) Sittin' on Chrome [MR. Flash Sittin on CR02 RMX]
10) Passin' Me By [Hot Chip RMX]
11) What's Up Fatlip? [Breakbox RMX Instrumental]
12) Never Stop [Pink Enemy RMX Instrumental]
13) Runnin' [Philippians RMX Instrumental]
14) Sittin' on Chrome [MR. Flash Sittin on CR02 RMX TV Instrumental]
15) Passin' Me By [Hot Chip RMX Instrumental]

Main Format
Keyword Index
Rmxxology | Various Artists