Jo Dee Messina - Delicious Surprise

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jo Dee Messina
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Curb Records

'Delicious Surprise', which features five songs either written or co-written by Jo Dee, is a 13-track recording co-produced by Jo Dee, Byron Gallimore and Mark Bright. Not only does it contain Jo Dee's latest hit, 'My Give a Damn's Busted', but it also contains up-tempo rockers and poignant ballads that show the power and finesse of one of country music's finest voices. Atlantic. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jo Dee Messina - Delicious Surprise.

1) Not Going Down
2) Someone Else's Life
3) Delicious Surprise (I Believe It)
4) It Gets Better
5) Who's Crying Now
6) My Give a Damn's Busted
7) It's Too Late to Worry
8) Life Is Good
9) Love Is Not Enough
10) Where Were You
11) I Wear My Life
12) You Were Just Here

Delicious Surprise
Main Format
Keyword Index
Delicious Surprise | Jo Dee Messina