Hurry, item low in stock!

Roy Orbison - Definitive Collection

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Roy Orbison
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Columbia Europe

European compilation that features 20 of his greatest hits including 'Oh Pretty Woman', 'Love Hurts', 'Only the Lonely', 'I Can't Stop Loving You' and more. There are other notable songs here too, many of them obscure songs, all of which confirm what a talented singer Roy was. Columbia.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Roy Orbison - Definitive Collection.

1) Oh Pretty Woman
2) Running Scared
3) Falling
4) Love Hurts
5) Mean Woman Blues
6) I Can't Stop Loving You
7) The Crowd
8) Blue Bayou
9) Borne on the Wind
10) Lana
11) Only the Lonely
12) It's Over
13) Crying
14) Pretty Paper
15) All I Have to Do Is Dream
16) Dream Baby
17) Blue Angel
18) Working for the Man
19) Candy Man
20) In Dreams

Definitive Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Definitive Collection | Roy Orbison