Hurry, item low in stock!

Kansas - Definitive Collection

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sbme Import

1997 compilation on Epic with 18 of the best by theseMidwestern hard rockers, from both their years with SteveWalsh & John Elefante, plus a bonus CD with five raretracks: 'Wheels', 'Perfect Lover', 'Incomudro - Hymn to TheAtman' (Live), 'Portrait (He Knew)' (Single Edit) and 'Can ITell You' (Demo). 23 tracks total, also including 'Point OfKnow Return', 'Carry on Wayward Son', 'People of the SouthWind', 'Hold On', 'Fight Fire with Fire', 'Play the GameTonight' and 'Dust in the Wind'. Double slimline jewelcase.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kansas - Definitive Collection.

1) Point of No Return
2) Carry on Wayward Son
3) What's on My Mind
4) Icarus-Borne on Wings of Steel
5) Song for America (Live)
6) The Wall (Live)
7) People of the South Wind
8) Hold on
9) Fight Fire with Fire
10) Play the Game Tonight
11) Tomb 19
12) Stand Beside Me
13) Hope Once Again
14) Got to Rock on
15) Reason to Be
16) It Takes a Woman's Love (To Make a Man)
17) Lonely Wind
18) Dust in the Wind
19) Wheels
20) Perfect Lover
21) Incomudro (Hymn of the Atman)(Live)
22) Portrait (He Knew)(Live)
23) Can I Tell You (Demo)

Definitive Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Definitive Collection | Kansas