Hurry, item low in stock!

Earth Wind & Fire - Definitive Collection

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Earth Wind & Fire
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Columbia Europe

Exclusive Import only compilation issued by Sony features 17 of their absolute best, 1975-1987, plus a bonus disc with eight rare tracks:'You Can't Hide Love', 'Saturday Nite', 'In the Marketplace (Interlude)/ Jupiter', 'Serpentine Fire', 'In the Stone','Let Me Talk', 'Spread Your Love' and 'Turn on (The BeatBox)'. 25 tracks total, with the main disc including 'Sing ASong', 'Shining Star', 'Getaway', 'Fantasy', 'September', 'Boogie Wonderland' and 'After the Love Has Gone'. Sony.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Earth Wind & Fire - Definitive Collection.

1) Shining Star
2) That's the Way of the World
3) Sing a Song
4) Getaway
5) Fantasy
6) Got to Get You Into My Life
7) September
8) Boogie Wonderland (With the Emotions)
9) After the Love Has Gone
10) Star
11) Can't Let Go
12) And Love Goes on
13) Let's Groove
14) Fall in Love with Me
15) Magnetic
16) System of Survival
17) Thinking of You
18) You Can't Hide Love
19) Saturday Nite
20) In the Marketplace (Interlude)/Jupiter
21) Serpentine Fire
22) In the Stone
23) Let Me Talk
24) Spread Your Love
25) Turn On (The Beat Box)

Definitive Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Definitive Collection | Earth Wind & Fire