Hurry, item low in stock!

Lorrie Singer - Deep Oasis

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Lorrie Singer
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

A brand new album featuring 8 original songs, including 4 co-written with Iain Matthews and 4 covers. The style is pure Americana, ranging from folk influenced ballads to county rock and rock featuring Lorrie's heartfelt vocals and Bradley's Texas guitar.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Lorrie Singer - Deep Oasis.

1) Radio Car
2) Eye of a Needle
3) Cowgirl Souvenir
4) Rich Man's Life
5) Uncle Ben's House
6) America Walking By
7) Cain's Blood
8) Five Days in Houston
9) The Savage Ways of Man
10) World of Illusion
11) The Easy Part
12) Where'd All the Money Go?
13) Breakfast in Bed

Deep Oasis
Main Format
Keyword Index
Deep Oasis | Lorrie Singer