Hurry, item low in stock!

Knife - Deep Cuts

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

DEEO CUTS is The Knife's second album which won multiple Swedish Grammy awards. DEEP CUTS includes the hit "Heartbeats" and features an exclusive US tracklisting, with bonus tracks and remixes from Rex the Dog, and Mylo. Also included is a bonus DVD, which features a short film and music videos.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Knife - Deep Cuts.

1) Heartbeats
2) Girls' Night Out
3) Pass This on
4) One for You
5) The Cop
6) Listen Now
7) She's Having a Baby
8) You Take My Breath Away
9) Rock Classics
10) Is It Medicine
11) You Make Me Like Charity
12) Got 2 Let U
13) Behind the Bushes
14) Hangin' Out
15) This Is Now
16) Handy-Man
17) The Bridge
18) Pass This on (Dahlback and Dahlback Remix)
19) Heartbeats (Rex the Dog Remix)
20) You Take My Breath Away (Mylo Remix)
21) You Take My Breath Away Pt. 2 [DVD]
22) Handy-Man [DVD]
23) Pass This on [DVD]
24) You Take My Breath Away Pt. 1 [DVD]
25) Heartbeats [DVD]
26) N.Y. Hotel [DVD]

Deep Cuts
Main Format
Keyword Index
Deep Cuts | Knife