Knife - Deep Cuts

$ 8.09


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The Knife re-release their critically acclaimed album 'Deep Cuts' following the release of the single 'You Take My Breath Away'. An album that has already become a best seller & Grammy winner in Sweden, and is picking up plaudits across Europe. Joining the CD is a bonus DVD of Videos. V2 Records. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Knife - Deep Cuts.

1) Heartbeats
2) Girls' Night Out
3) Pass This on
4) One for You
5) Cop
6) Listen Now
7) She's Having a Baby
8) You Take My Breath Away
9) Rock Classics
10) Is It Medicine
11) You Make Me Like Charity
12) Got 2 Let U
13) Behind the Bushes
14) Hangin' Out
15) This Is Now (Bonus Track)
16) Handy-Man (Bonus Track)
17) Bridge (Bonus Track)

Deep Cuts
Main Format
Keyword Index
Deep Cuts | Knife