Hurry, item low in stock!

Ben Platt - Dear Evan Hansen

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ben Platt
CD / Album
Label / Studio

2017 release. The original musical, about one student's struggle for identity amidst the chaos of high school, features a score by the Tony and Emmy-nominated songwriting team of Pasek and Paul (Dogfight, A Christmas Story), a book by Obie Award winner Levenson (Masters of Sex), choreography by Danny Mefford (Fun Home), and direction by three-time Tony nominee Michael Greif (Rent, Next to Normal, If/Then). The cast of Dear Evan Hansen includes Ben Platt, Laura Dreyfuss, Rachel Bay Jones, Jennifer Laura Thompson, Mike Faist, Michael Park, Will Roland and Kristolyn Lloyd, and Michael Lee Brown, Garrett Long, Olivia Puckett, Colton Ryan, and Asa Somers.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ben Platt - Dear Evan Hansen.

1) "Anybody Have a Map?" - Rachel Bay Jones ; Jennifer Laura Thompson
2) "Waving Through a Window" - Ben Platt ; Cast
3) "For Forever" - Ben Platt
4) "Sincerely Me" - Mike Faist Ben Platt ; Will Roland
5) "Requiem" - Laura Dreyfuss Michael Park ; Jennifer Laura Thompson
6) "If I Could Tell Her" - Ben Platt ; Laura Dreyfuss
7) "Disappear" - Mike Faist Ben Platt Kristolyn Lloyd Will Roland Jennifer Laura Thompson Michael Park and Laura Dreyfuss
8) "You Will Be Found" - Ben Platt Kristolyn Lloyd Will Roland Laura Dreyfuss ; Cast
9) "To Break in a Glove" - Michael Park ; Ben Platt
10) "Only Us" - Laura Dreyfuss ; Ben Platt
11) "Good for You" - Rachel Bay Jones Kristolyn Lloyd Will Roland ; Ben Platt
12) "Words Fail" - Ben Platt
13) "So Big/So Small" - Rachel Bay Jones
14) "Finale" - Ben Platt ; Cast

Dear Evan Hansen
Main Format
Keyword Index
Dear Evan Hansen | Ben Platt