Day26 - Day26

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Bad Boy

This is the debut album from the R&B group, hand-picked by Diddy and collectively known as Day26, More than anything else, this album focuses on the musical development of Day 26. Their journey kicks off with the fresh new single, "Got Me Going," produced by studio heavy hitter, Mario Winans. In addition to the aforementioned track, DAY 26 features production from the Runners (T.I., Chris Brown, Rick Ross), Jim Bean, Grammy Award- winner Adonis (Diddy, Usher, Danity Kane), and multiple Grammy Award-winner Bryan Michael Cox (Usher, Mary J. Blige, Mariah Carey).

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Day26 - Day26.

1) I'm the Reason
2) Got Me Going
3) In My Bed
4) Silly Love
5) Come with Me
6) Co Star
7) Come in
8) Are We in This Together
9) What It Feels Like
10) Since You've Been Gone
11) If It Wasn't for You
12) Don't Fight the Feeling
13) Ain't Going [Hidden Track]
14) [Untitled Hidden Track]

Main Format
Keyword Index
Day26 | Day26