Hurry, item low in stock!

Massive Attack - Danny the Dog

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Massive Attack
CD / Album
Label / Studio
EMI Europe Generic

International pressing of 2004 soundtrack, featuring 21 tracks written by Massive Attack especially for the film produced by Luc Besson and starring Morgan Freeman, Jet LI & Bob Hoskins. EMI.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Massive Attack - Danny the Dog.

1) Opening Title
2) Atta' Boy
3) P Is for Piano
4) Simple Rules
5) Polaroid Girl
6) Sam's Tunes
7) One Thought at a Time
8) Confused Images
9) Red Light Means Go
10) Collar Stays on
11) You've Never Had a Dream
12) Right Way to Hold a Spoon
13) Everybody's Got a Family
14) Two Rocks and a Cup of Water
15) Sweet Is Good
16) Montage
17) Everything About You Is New
18) The Dog Obeys
19) Danny the Dog
20) I Am Home
21) The Academy

Danny the Dog
Main Format
Keyword Index
Danny the Dog | Massive Attack