Hurry, item low in stock!

Massive Attack - Danny the Dog-Score

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Massive Attack
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Virgin Records Us

Massive Attack was approached personally by Luc Besson and the film's director, Louis Leterrier, to record the soundtrack. Working over an 11-week period, the band set out to create an instrumental soundtrack, which captures both the fastpaced action and reflective sadness of Danny the Dog. The soundtrack is made up of 21 pieces of music, which run in chronological order throughout the film, with each piece depicting a certain scene, from the intensity of tracks such as Atta' Boy, Simple Rules, Collar Stays On, You've Had a Dream to the haunting dub and ambience of Sam's Tunes, Right Way to Hold a Spoon and Everybody's Got a family, the soundtrack demonstrates perfectly the band's gift for capturing the intricate mood of film.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Massive Attack - Danny the Dog-Score.

1) Opening Title
2) Atta' Boy
3) P Is for Piano
4) Simple Rules
5) Polaroid Girl
6) Sam
7) One Thought at a Time
8) Confused Images
9) Red Light Means Go
10) Collar Stays on
11) You've Never Had a Dream
12) Right Way to Hold a Spoon
13) Everybody's Got a Family
14) Two Rocks and a Cup of Water
15) Sweet Is Good
16) Montage
17) Everything About You Is New
18) The Dog Obeys
19) Danny the Dog
20) I Am Home
21) The Academy

Danny the Dog-Score
Main Format
Keyword Index
Danny the Dog-Score | Massive Attack