Hurry, item low in stock!

Vijaya Anand - Vol. 1-Dance Raja Dance

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Vijaya Anand
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Luaka Bop
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Vijaya Anand - Vol. 1-Dance Raja Dance.

1) The Light of Life: Dancing Is Beautiful - S.P. Balasubrahmanyam/Manjula Guru
2) The Emperor and the Prince: I Am the Emperor - S.P. Balasubrahmanyam/Manjula Guru
3) The Ramayana of Today: Desire Soars Up High - S.P. Balasubrahmanyam/Vani Jairam
4) God Incarnated: Loving Hearts - S.P. Balasubrahmanyam/Manjula Guru/Chorus
5) Dance Raja Dance: Only You Were Mine - S.P. Balasubrahmanyam
6) I'm Not That Kind of Guy: Love Is Everywhere - S.P. Balasubrahmanyam/Vani Jairam
7) Inspector Vikram: When I Say Come - S.P. Balasubrahmanyam/Manjula Guru/Chorus
8) The Emperor and the Prince: I Said I Love You - Manjula Guru/Chorus
9) Krishna When You Danced: Dheem Thana Thana Nana - S.P. Balasubrahmanyam
10) The Ramayana of Today: Lover You Speak Beautiful Words - S.P. Balasubrahmanyam/Vani Jairam
11) King of Kings: The Drink That Has Gone Up - Manjula Guru

Vol. 1-Dance Raja Dance
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 1-Dance Raja Dance | Vijaya Anand