The Ministry of Sound - Vol. 7-Dance Nation

2 for 6 used


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Ministry of Sound
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Dance Nation
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Ministry of Sound - Vol. 7-Dance Nation.

1) Movin Too Fast (Bump ; Flex Vocal Mix)
2) Girls Like Us (Original)
3) Do It to Me Again (Jazz-N-Groove Mix)
4) Must Be the Music (Club Mix)
5) Time Is Now (DJ Plankton Mix)
6) Believe (Ministers Club Mix)
7) Is It Love (Original Mix)
8) I Got This Feeling (G-Club Classic Vocal Remix)
9) Off the Wall (Pussy 2000 Club Mix)
10) It's Over (Tim Deluxe Dub)
11) Rise (Bini ; Martini Dub Mix)
12) Fool for Love (M;S Y2K Klub Mix)
13) Something's Goin on (Original Mix)
14) Rainbow Country (Funkstar's Club Mix)
15) Slice of Da Pie (Sharp Double Dub Remix)
16) Hazin ; Phazin (Lab Rat's Funkin' with Choo Choo Mix)
17) Rise (Future Shock Trackhead Mix)
18) Return of Nothing (Original Mix)
19) Killer (Killer 2000 Mix)
20) I'm in Love (Ferry Corsten ; Robert Smit Mix)
21) I Feel Love (Raf Zone Mix)
22) Destiny Calls (4 to the Floor Mix)
23) Happiness (My Vision Is Clear)
24) Hell (Funkforce Baked Mix)
25) In Space
26) Rewind Crowd Say Bo Selecta (Sharp Addiction to DTPM Dub)
27) Zoe (Timo Maas Mix)
28) Pitchin (In Every Direction) (Original Mix)
29) Sound of Bamboo (Yomanda Vs. High Gate Mix)
30) Home Again (Original)
31) Horny Horns (Joe Fandango Mix)
32) A9
33) Angel (Club Mix)
34) Der Schieber (Rapid Eye Remix)
35) Roaches (Original Mix)
36) Subraumstimulation (Sander Kleinberg Remix)
37) Drum Decay
38) Freebase
39) African Soul Anthem (Atlantis I.T.A. Remix)
40) It's Too Late (Original Mix)
41) (Welcome) to the Dance (Part 1)

Vol. 7-Dance Nation
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 7-Dance Nation | The Ministry of Sound