Various Artists - Vol. 4-Dance Mix U.S.A.

5 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Quality Records

Over 72 minutes of non-stop, pumping dance grooves are crammed on to this compilation. Featured tracks include Montell Jordan's "This Is How We Do It," Whigfield's "Saturday Night," Ace Of Base's "Don't Turn Around," Rednex's "Cotton Eye Joe," Corona's "Rhythm Of The Night," Joanne Farrell "All I Wanna Do," 2 Unlimited's "Get Ready For This" and M-People's "Movin' On Up."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Vol. 4-Dance Mix U.S.A..

1) This Is How We Do It - Montell Jordan
2) Set U Free - Planet Soul
3) Stay Together - Barbara Tucker
4) Another Night - the Real MC Coy
5) Saturday Night - Whigfield
6) Movin' on Up - M-People
7) The Bomb - the Bucketheads
8) Dreamer - Livin' Joy
9) Rhythm of the Night - Corona
10) All I Wanna Do - Joanne Farrell
11) Tonight Is the Night - Le Click
12) Find Me - Jam and Spoon
13) Take Control - BKS
14) Get Ready for This - 2 Unlimited
15) Cotton Eye Joe - Rednex
16) Set You Free - N-Trance
17) Close to You - Fun Factory
18) Get-A-Way - Maxx
19) Don't Turn Around - Ace of Base

Vol. 4-Dance Mix U.S.A.
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 4-Dance Mix U.S.A. | Various Artists