Janet Jackson - Damita Jo

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Janet Jackson
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Virgin Records Us

DAMITA JO is a diverse musical adventure, which features classic Janet hard-hitting dance grooves and sensual ballads, along with fresh ambient tones and guitar flavored sounds.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Janet Jackson - Damita Jo.

1) Looking for Love
2) Damita Jo
3) Sexhibition
4) Strawberry Bounce
5) My Baby (Featuring Kanye West)
6) The Islands
7) Spending Time with You
8) Magic Hour
9) Island Life
10) All Nite (Don't Stop)
11) R;B Junkie
12) I Want You
13) Like You Don't Love Me
14) Thinkin' Bout My Ex
15) Warmth
16) Moist
17) It All Comes Down to Love
18) Truly
19) The One
20) Slolove
21) Country
22) Just a Little While

Damita Jo
Main Format
Keyword Index
Damita Jo | Janet Jackson