Hurry, item low in stock!

Brand New - Daisy

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Brand New
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Interscope Records

Formed in 2000, Brand New - Jesse Lacey, Vincent Accardi, Brian Lane and Garrett Tierney have established critical acclaim for their innovative and boundary breaking music. In 2006 the band released their critically acclaimed major-label debut the Devil and God are Raging Inside Me (Interscope) and earned raves for yet another chapter in their genre defying career from SPIN, Blender, NY Times, LA Times, and Billboard among others. Now the band is set to take US down another path with their defiant new album, Daisy. The new record features a collection of songs produced by longtime friend Mike Sapone and mixed by Dave Sardy (Rage Against the Machine, Cold War Kids, Slayer). Brand New continues to break the mold and in true Brand New form, they delve into new musical territory that will astonish both critics and fans alike.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Brand New - Daisy.

1) Vices
2) Bed
3) At the Bottom
4) Gasoline
5) You Stole
6) Be Gone
7) Sink
8) Bought a Bride
9) Daisy
10) In a Jar
11) Noro

Main Format
Keyword Index
Daisy | Brand New