Missy Elliott - Da Real World

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Missy Elliott
CD / Album
Label / Studio
East/West Records

Supa Dupa Fly, made her one of the most influential icons of hip-hop culture. Inarguably one of the most anticipated albums of '99, Da Real World (produced by studio wizard Timbaland) is a funky slow ride one minute, a simmering cauldron of cranked-up rhythms and underground beats the next. The album's blue ribbon guest list includes Redman, Eminem, Juvenile, Aaliyah, Da Brat and Big Boi (Outkast) among others. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Missy Elliott - Da Real World.

1) Mysterious (Intro)
2) Beat Biters
3) Busa Rhyme
4) All N My Grill
5) Dangerous Mouths
6) Hot Boyz
7) You Don't Know
8) Mr. D.J
9) Checkin' for You (Interlude)
10) Stickin' Chickens
11) Smooth Chick
12) We Did It
13) Throw Your Hands Up (Interlude)
14) She's a B*
15) U Can't Resist
16) Crazy Feelings
17) Religious Blessings (Outro)

Da Real World
Main Format
Keyword Index
Da Real World | Missy Elliott