Hurry, item low in stock!

Curtis Mayfield - Curtis Live

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Curtis Mayfield
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Tracks: "Mighty Mighty," "I Plan to Stay a Believer," "We've Only Just Begun," "Gypsy Woman," "The Makings of You," "Stone Junkie" and many more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Curtis Mayfield - Curtis Live.

1) Mighty Mighty (Spade and Whitey)
2) Rap
3) I Plan to Stay a Believer
4) We're a Winner
5) Rap
6) We've Only Just Begun
7) People Get Ready
8) Rap
9) Stare and Stare
10) Check Out Your Mind
11) Gypsy Woman
12) The Makings of You
13) Rap
14) We the People Who Are Darker Than Blue
15) (Don't Worry) If There's a Hell Below We're All Going to Go
16) Stone Junkie
17) Superfly
18) Mighty Mighty (Spade and Whitey)(Single Version)

Curtis Live
Main Format
Keyword Index
Curtis Live | Curtis Mayfield