Hurry, item low in stock!

Future of the Left - Curses

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Future of the Left
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Too Pure / Beggars

2008 debut album from the edgy trio featuring former McLusky members Andy Falkous (guitar/vocals) and Jack Egglestone (drums) plus former Jarcrew bassist Tregurtha Mathias. Curses finds the three members in a frenzied and furious combative mood with no intention of taking any prisoners. 14 tracks. Too Pure.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Future of the Left - Curses.

1) Lord Hates a Coward
2) Plague of Onces
3) Fingers Become Thumbs!
4) Manchasm
5) Fuck the Countryside Alliance
6) My Gymnastic Past
7) Suddenly It's a Folk Song
8) Kept By Bees
9) Small Bones Small Bodies
10) Wrigley Scott
11) Real Men Hunt in Packs
12) Team: Seed
13) Adeadenemyalwayssmellsgood
14) Contrarian

Main Format
Keyword Index
Curses | Future of the Left