Hurry, item low in stock!

The Orioles - Crying in the Chapel

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Orioles
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Here's your chance to reconnect with (or discover for the first time) one of the true originators of doo wop. Featuring the intoxicating tenor voice of Sonny Til, The Orioles melded their gospel influences with unforgettable pop tunes and laid the groundwork for generations of bands to follow. Packed with original recordings from the '40s and '50s (not the unsatisfying re-recordings that are out there lurking on plenty of other collections), this 20-song set includes Moonlight; Pal of Mine; I Cover the Waterfront; Lonely Christmas (It's Gonna Be A); Crying in the Chapel; Goodnight Irene; Till Then, and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Orioles - Crying in the Chapel.

1) Moonlight
2) Pal of Mine
3) I Cover the Waterfront
4) In the Chapel in the Moonlight
5) (It's Gonna Be a) Lonely Christmas
6) Cyring in the Chapel
7) I Miss You So [Version 1]
8) Goodnight Irene
9) Till Then
10) It's Too Soon to Know
11) A Kiss and a Rose
12) Walking By the River
13) Trust in Me
14) Don't Stop
15) I Don't Want to Take a Chance
16) See See Rider
17) Wanted
18) Maybe You'll Be There
19) Deacon Jones
20) Barbra Lee

Crying in the Chapel
Main Format
Keyword Index
Crying in the Chapel | The Orioles