Hurry, item low in stock!

Crunk Hits / Various - Crunk Hits

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Crunk Hits / Various
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Crunk Hits features some of the biggest artists and songs in the game, including 'Yeah' by Usher featuring Lil Jon, 'Goodies' by Ciara featuring Petey Pablo, 'My Neck My Back' by Khia and much more. TVT. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Crunk Hits / Various - Crunk Hits.

1) Usher-Yeah! Feat. Lil Jon ; Ludacris
2) Lil Jon ; Tha East Side Boyz-Get Low Feat. Ying Yang Twins
3) T.I.-Rubber Band Man
4) Chingy-Right Thurr
5) Ciara-Goodies Feat. Petey Pablo
6) Ying Yang Twins-Salt Shaker Feat. Lil Jon ; Tha East Side Boyz
7) Three 6 Mafia-Ridin Spinners Feat. Lil' Flip
8) Lil' Flip-Game Over (Flip)
9) Trick Daddy-Let's Go Feat. Twista ; Lil Jon
10) Juvenile-Slow Motion Feat. Soulja Slim
11) Pitbull-Toma Feat. Lil Jon
12) Nelly-Na-Nana-Na Feat. Jazze Pha
13) Killer Mike-A.D.I.D.A.S. Feat Big Boi
14) Pastor Troy-Are We Cuttin' Feat. Ms. Jade
15) Khia-My Neck My Back (Lick It)
16) Youngbloodz-Damn! Feat. Lil Jon
17) Jacki-O-Nookie (Real Good) Feat. Rodney
18) 8 Ball and Mjg-You Don't Want Drama

Crunk Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
Crunk Hits | Crunk Hits / Various