Hurry, item low in stock!

The Sounds - Crossing the Rubicon

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Sounds
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Original Signal

The Sounds return with their third album, CROSSING THE RUBICON. a career- defining twelve song set that demonstrates the type of growth that can only come from a band in total command of their talents. Their synthesizer-pop, guitar driven sound still takes center stage, but there's an ambition and sophistication to both the songs and production that reveals new layers of depth to the overall aesthetic. Recorded in Sweden, Los Angeles and New York, CROSSING THE RUBICON continues to deliver the big, fist pumping, arena sized anthems the band are known for. These songs have an undeniable energy. From the electro, club banger, "Beatbox," to the cocksure beauty of the album's first single "No One Sleeps When I'm Awake," the new album presents a more fully formed version of the sound that established them as both a fan and critics favorite.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Sounds - Crossing the Rubicon.

1) No One Sleeps When I'm Awake
2) 4 Songs ; a Fight
3) My Lover
4) Dorchester Hotel
5) Beatbox
6) Underground
7) Crossing the Rubicon
8) Midnight Sun
9) Lost in Love
10) Only Ones
11) Home Is Where Your Heart Is
12) Goodnight Freddy

Crossing the Rubicon
Main Format
Keyword Index
Crossing the Rubicon | The Sounds