Hurry, item low in stock!

Anne Murray - Croonin

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 2 in stock!
4 for $12
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Anne Murray
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Straight Way

Today's new wave of pop singers could take a few notes from one of the last great altos, Ms. Anne Murray! She trades in her country roots for a more contemporary take on these staple standards.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Anne Murray - Croonin.

1) Old Cape Cod
2) The Wayward Wind
3) Secret Love
4) Fever
5) When I Fall in Love
6) Allegheny Moon
7) You Belong to Me
8) Born to Be with You
9) True Love
10) Teach Me Tonight
11) Cry Me a River
12) Make Love to Me
13) Hey There
14) It Only Hurts for a Little While
15) I'm Confessin' That I Love You/I'm a Fool to Care
16) Wanted
17) I Really Don't Want to Know
18) Moments to Remember

Main Format
Keyword Index
Croonin | Anne Murray