Hurry, item low in stock!

Echo & the Bunnymen - Crocodiles

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Echo & the Bunnymen
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Their stunning debut album, Crocodiles, originally released in 1980, now contains six additional bonus tracks, including previously unissed early versions of "Villiers Terrace," "Pride," and "Simp le Stuff," plus their 1981 four-track Shine So Har d live EP presented in it's entirety on CD for the first time ever. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Echo & the Bunnymen - Crocodiles.

1) Going Up
2) Stars Are Stars
3) Pride
4) Monkeys
5) Crocodiles
6) Rescue
7) Villiers Terrace
8) Pictures on My Wall
9) All That Jazz
10) Happy Death Men
11) Do It Clean
12) Read It in Books
13) Simple Stuff
14) Villiers Terrace (Early Version)
15) Pride (Early Version)
16) Simple Stuff (Early Version)
17) Crocodiles (Live)
18) Zimbo (Live)
19) All That Jazz (Live)
20) Over the Wall (Live)

Main Format
Keyword Index
Crocodiles | Echo & the Bunnymen