Michael Bublé - Crazy Love 2011

2 for 6 used 4 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
4 for $8
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Michael Bublé
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Reprise / WEA

2009 album from the acclaimed vocalist. Crazy Love features Buble's take on standard plus two new originals. The multi Grammy-winning artist hunkered down in recording studios in L.A., Brooklyn, New York and his hometown of Vancouver for the last six months to make his 'ultimate record about the inevitable roller coaster ride of relationships.' Features the first single, 'Haven't Met You Yet,' written by Bublé (with Alan Chang and Amy Foster). Additional tunes on the album include 'Cry Me a River,' You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You,' 'Georgia on My Mind' and 'Baby (You've Got What It Takes)', which is performed with Sharon Jones and the Dap-Kings.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Michael Bublé - Crazy Love 2011.

1) Cry Me a River
2) All of Me
3) Georgia on My Mind
4) Crazy Love
5) Haven't Met You Yet
6) All I Do Is Dream of You
7) Hold on
8) Heartache Tonight
9) You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
10) Baby (You've Got What It Takes)
11) Hollywood
12) At This Moment
13) Stardust
14) Whatever It Takes

Crazy Love 2011
Main Format
Keyword Index
Crazy Love 2011 | Michael Bublé