Hurry, item low in stock!

Michael Bublé - Crazy Love Hollywood Edition

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Michael Bublé
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Reprise / WEA

Deluxe two CD 'Hollywood' edition includes an eight track bonus CD that contains his 2010 single 'Hollywood' as well as other studio and live recordings. 2009 album from the acclaimed vocalist. Crazy Love features Buble's take on 11 standard plus two new originals. The multi Grammy-winning artist hunkered down in recording studios in L.A., Brooklyn, New York and his hometown of Vancouver for the last six months to make his 'ultimate record about the inevitable roller coaster ride of relationships.' Features the first single, 'Haven't Met You Yet,' written by Bublé (with Alan Chang and Amy Foster). The album was produced by David Foster, Bob Rock and Humberto Gatica. Warner.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Michael Bublé - Crazy Love Hollywood Edition.

1) Cry Me a River
2) All of Me
3) Georgia on My Mind
4) Crazy Love
5) Haven't Met You Yet
6) All I Do Is Dream of You
7) Hold on
8) Heartache Tonight
9) You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
10) Baby (You've Got What It Takes)
11) At This Moment
12) Stardust
13) Whatever It Takes
14) Hollywood
15) At This Moment [Live]
16) Some Kind of Wonderful
17) End of May
18) Me and Mrs. Jones [Live]
19) Haven't Met You Yet [Live]
20) Heartache Tonight [Live]
21) Best of Me

Crazy Love Hollywood Edition
Main Format
Keyword Index
Crazy Love Hollywood Edition | Michael Bublé